Pay Day Treats

Hey everyone!

Long time no see! It’s just been so hard to get back to writing with college and so many other things going on at the same time. So just thought it’ll throw together a little post about how fast money goes the day you get paid.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Isn’t pay day like the most awaited day in your week/month? Because magically as that day approaches you realise how many things you have to buy and boom before you know your pay is gone. (usually on things you don’t even need)

One thing you need to know about me is that I’m obsessed with nail polishes since I stopped biting my nails. And with these recent purchases I’ve gone from 94 to 102 bottles… And that’s kind of impressive if you ask me for someone who had pretty much no nails 2 years ago.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Soooo I got the following:

Nails Inc Chelsea Embarkment

Nails Inc St James Park

Nails Inc Portobello Gardens

Nails Inc Gel Effect Uptown

Nails Inc Alexa Sequin

Eve Snow LBD

Eve Snow Luck Be A Lady

Orly Color Blast Milky Chunky Glitter

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I also decided that I needed a new purse so I went to River Island and fell in love with this little beauty. It was 22 euro which I’m kind of like you’re spending so much money for something to hold the money and that doesn’t really make sense but I needed it. When a girl needs something she really needs it, right?

It’s got quite a few card slots and also a little see through card slot so I’ll throw in a few family pictures in there like we do back home. I love that little tradition, it makes you think of your loved ones whenever you see the picture.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You can check it out online here!

 

And last but not least I got these little boots in Dorothy Perkins. They were down from 42 to 20 euro and I keep getting compliments how stunning they are. So comfortable as well! I got these in Jervis, Dublin and they had so many other lovely pairs at cheap prices but not my massive size 8. Either way, I’m in love with these.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What did you treat yourself to on your last pay day?

Love,Sara xox

Leave a Reply

