Day 29: Things I’m looking forward to

There’s so many things I’m looking forward to, to be completely honest with you.

I can’t wait to get back to college. Having just finished 1st year, I’m actually buzzing for 2nd year now. I can’t wait to see the girls and get back to the routine I’ve been missing so much lately. Though I bet you once I’m back in I’m going to complain about the timetable and the trains but hey, apache student deals and chicken fillet rolls with sort that out, I’m sure. And I actually miss Dublin. Even though I didn’t live there, I still miss the place. There’s just so much positive vibe in the city, it’s amazing. And you always find something to do, be it go shopping or get food or whatever.

Another thing I’m looking forward to is getting some makeup. I’ve ordered a bunch of beauty products and currently waiting for the delivery. It might be around 2 weeks before I get it but the excitement is real now. 😀

Never thought I’d say it but I’m looking forward to going to the gym today as well! Which is fairly shocking because anyone who knows me is aware of the fact that me and exercise don’t belong in the same sentence. But since I’m trying to be good, I actually enjoy going there and actually doing something about how I look.

Today I made pancakes and I absolutely cannot wait to have some with Nutella and strawberries or bananas. Which I know really goes against the point above, but come on.. It’s Nutella. ❤

IMG_3027 Love,Sara xox

3 thoughts on “Day 29: Things I’m looking forward to

Leave a Reply

